Jessie Vittoria Graphics

Illustrations (and other creative things) by Jessie Vittoria

Squares

Leave a comment

I started these back in early 2013.  I wanted to make a bunch with different color schemes and all with similar content for a huge series, but of course I didn’t… Maybe once I start this semester’s painting class I will pick it back up.  I at least got two done, finally.  I just finished the second one after it has been hanging on my wall, unfinished, for a year.  These were my tests.  I really like how the inked one turned out.  They are 8″x8″, made with prisma color, chalk pastel and ink.

 

2013

2013

2013

2013

Details 1

Details 1

Details 2

Details 2

Author: Jessie Vittoria

Graphic Design student working freelance.

Leave a Reply

