Jessie Vittoria Graphics

Illustrations (and other creative things) by Jessie Vittoria

More Poppies

Leave a comment

I went to The Mad Potter the other day with my sister and painted a mug!  I was just saying how I wanted a bigger mug because I want more coffee, more tea!  And now I have one!  With Poppies on it!  You can never have too many mugs…

So far, I’ve painted 2 mugs, 1 teacup and saucer, 1 bowl, 2 cats and 1 egg.  Maybe I’ll post another “blast from the past” post and show you the things I’ve painted at pottery painting studios.  But I don’t have those pictures ready, so for now I’ll just show my latest creation.

DSC06782

PaintedPoppyMug

Yeah, the splice isn’t the greatest.  I just quickly shot the pictures and thought of doing this after I put them on my computer.  Oh well.  You get the idea.DSC06787

It’s the details that count.

Author: Jessie Vittoria

Graphic Design student working freelance.

Leave a Reply

