Jessie Vittoria Graphics

Illustrations (and other creative things) by Jessie Vittoria

The start of something

Leave a comment

I’m practicing what I’m going to paint for my next class project.  I think I’ve got a solid idea.  Now I know what I need to change and focus on.

I took another old piece I made back in ’06 and painted over it.  It had wire in it, but the holes were too small to be a bother.

I’ve painted a sailboat before and I really liked the idea of doing a series.  I think this is the beginning of something wonderful.

DSC06661

Old paintingDSC06663 DSC06667 DSC06669 DSC06673

The triangles are to fit the criteria of the assignment, and I thought they would look cool.  I’m trying to go more abstract.  It’s happening slowly.

Author: Jessie Vittoria

Graphic Design student working freelance.

Leave a Reply

